Note on this blog

I have just transferred a bunch of blog entries over to the political commentary section on my personal website, dated up until the end of 2015. I have trashed others, including those talking about People Power Victoria No Smart Meters. My announcement of my departure from that party has now also been deleted.

I made the following announcement on Twitter recently;

That is part of the reason for this clean out – not just the blog posts, but also the policy page which will be undergoing a revamp with this announcement in mind. I can’t say exactly when I will be in a position to give any news, because it’s out of my hands at present and it may take awhile as well. With that in mind I have to decide where I will be providing this news as well – either here, or maybe on my monthly podcast. The spot to watch for the notice will be my political Twitter account.

Leave a Reply

